Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Meet Terry Moulton, Freshman Republican Legislator from Wisconsin's 23rd Senate District

34th in a series. (4th in the Senate.)

Moulton defeated the Democratic incumbent Pat Kreitlow, who was first elected to the State Senate in 2006.

Public libraries in the 23rd Senate District, which includes portion of the Indianhead Federated Library System and Wisconsin Valley Library Service.
Barron County:  Dallas.
Chippewa County:  Bloomer, Cadott, Chippewa Falls, Cornell, Stanley.
Dunn County:  Boyceville, Colfax, Sand Creek.
Eau Claire County:  Altoona, Eau Claire, Fall Creek.
Clark County:  Abbotsford, Colby, Dorchester, Granton (Samson Memorial), Greenwood, Loyal, Neillsville, Owen, Thorp, Withee.
Marathon County:  Marathon County Public Library (Edgar, Spencer, Stratford branches).

No comments: