Friday, November 5, 2010

Meet the State of Wisconsin's New Leadership: Part 1, The Senate

Public libraries in the 13th Senate District (which includes portions of Mid-Wisconsin, South Central, and Waukesha library systems).
Dane County:  Cambridge, Columbus, Deerfield.
Dodge County:  Beaver Dam, Fox Lake, Horicon, Hustisford,  Iron Ridge, Juneau, Lowell, Mayville, Randolph, Reeseville, Watertown.
Jefferson County:  Fort Atkinson, Jefferson, Lake Mills, Waterloo.

Public libraries in the 20th Senate District  (which includes portions of Eastern Shores and Mid-Wisconsin library systems).
Dodge County:  Theresa.
Fond du Lac County:  Campbellsport.
Ozaukee County:  Cedarburg, Grafton, Saukville, Port Washington.
Sheboygan County:  Cedar Grove, Random Lake.
Washington County:  Kewaskum, Slinger, West Bend.

Public libraries in the 19th Senate District (which includes portions of OWLS and Winnefox library systems.
Outagamie County:  Appleton.
Winnebago County:  Menasha, Neenah, Winneconne.

Public libraries in the 9th Senate District (which includes portions of Eastern Shores and Manitowoc-Calumet library systems.
Calumet County:  New Holstein.
Manitowoc County:  Kiel, Manitowoc.
Sheboygan:  Elkhart Lake, Kohler, Plymouth, Sheboygan, Sheboygan Falls.

Public libraries in the 32nd Senate District (which includes portions of Southwest and Winding Rivers library systems).
Crawford County:  Prairie du Chien.
LaCrosse County:  Bangor, La Crosse, La Crosse County (Holman Onalaska), West Salem.
Monroe County:  Cashton, Norwalk, Wilton.
Vernon County:  Coon Valley, De Soto, Gays Mills, Hillsboro, La Farge, Ontario, Readstown, Soldiers Grove, Viola, Viroqua. 

Public libraries in the 10th Senate District (which includes portions of the Indianhead and Northern Waters library systems).
Burnett County:  Grantsburg.
Dunn County:  Menomonie.
Pierce County:  Ellsworth, Elmwood, Prescott, River Falls, Spring Valley.
Polk County:  Amery,  Balsam Lake, Centuria, Clear Lake, Deer Park, Dresser, Frederic, Luck, Milltown, Osceola.
St. Croix County:  Baldwin, Glenwood City, Hammond, Hudson, New Richmond, Somerset, Woodville.

Public libraries in the 16th Senate District (all within the South Central Library System).
Columbia County:  Cambria, Lodi, Poynette
Dane County:  DeForest, Madison (Hawthrone, Pinney), Marshall, McFarland, MononaOregon, Stoughton, Sun Prairie

Public libraries in the 30th Senate District (all within the Nicolet Library System).
Brown County:  (Green Bay, Green Bay East, Green Bay Southwest, Howard, Pulaski).
Marinette County:  (Coleman-Pound, Marinette, Peshtigo).
Oconto County:  Lena, Oconto.

Public libraries in the 24th Senate District (which includes portions of the South Central and Winnefox library systems).
Adams County:  Adams County, Rome.
Portage County:  (Almond, Plover, Rosholt, Stevens Point), Amherst.  
Waushara County:  Hancock, Plainfield.
Wood County:  Arpin, Marshfield, Nekoosa, Vesper, Wisconsin Rapids

Public libraries in the 31st Senate District (which includes portions of the Indianhead and Winding Rivers library systems).
Buffalo:  Alma, Mondovi
Eau Claire:  Altoona.
Pepin County:  Durand, Pepin.
Pierce County:  Plum City.
Trempealeau County:  Arcadia, Blair, Ettrick, Galesville, Independence, Osseo, Strum, Trempealeau, Whitehall.

No comments: