Wednesday, November 12, 2014

UPDATE! WE HAVE A WINNER! Wisconsin Fall Election Preview: Assembly District 15

Joe Sanfelippo returns to Assembly 15 seat, which includes West Allis.  (West Allis Now, 11/4/2014)

Photo source:  Wisconsin State Legislature

[Original post begins here.]

Republican incumbent vs. Democratic challenger

Joe Sanfelippo, Republican incumbent

John Weishan, Democratic challenger

15th Assembly District

Related posts and notes:
1st Assembly District.  (8/26/2014)
2nd Assembly District.  2-term Republican Andre Jacque (De Pere) is running unopposed.
3rd Assembly District.  14-term Republican Al Ott (Forest Junction) is running unopposed.
4th Assembly District.  (8/27/2014)
5th Assembly District.  (8/29/2014)
6th Assembly District.  4-term Republican Gary Tauchen (Bonduel) is running unopposed.
7th Assembly District. (9/2/2014)
8th Assembly District.  (9/3/2014)
9th Assembly District. 6-term Democrat Josh Zepnick (Milwaukee) is running unopposed.
10th Assembly District.  Democratic newcomer David Bowen (Milwaukee) won a 4-way Democratic primary and is running unopposed.
11th Assembly District.  Freshman Democrat Mandela Barnes (Milwaukee) is running unopposed.
12th Assembly District.   (9/4/2014)
13th Assembly District.  Freshman Republican Rob Hutton (Brookfield) is running unopposed.
14th  Assembly District.  2-term Republican Dale Kooyenga (Brookfield) is running unopposed. 

No comments: