Saturday, November 30, 2019

Who's running in 10th Wisconsin Senate District? (2020 elections edition)

Republican Sheila Harsdorf held the seat from 2001 until November 2017, when she resigned to take a position in Governor Scott Walker's cabinet.  Democrat Patty Schachtner won a special election in January 2018.

Source:  Ballotpedia

The art of the Wisconsin gerrymander (St. Croix/Dunn counties edition)

Rep. Stafsholt announces Senate candidacy in Wisconsin’s 10th District.  (The Sun, 11/29/2019)

Democrats need to be concerned about this.

No comments: